×
Menu
Index

Schedules:General

Changes to your view preferences (e.g. Zoom factor) are saved during termination of the module.
 
Your assigned permissions may prevent you from performing certain tasks.
Certain permissions may restrict you from seeing prices.
If your administrator changes your permissions, the changes will take effect almost immediately.
 
If the module terminates unexpectedly, your administrator may have disconnected you for system maintenance, upgrade or backup purposes.
Whilst almost all of the work performed on iTech Facilities Management is saved in real time, uncommitted changes to schedules will be lost in the event of a system termination or crash.