×
Menu
Index

Switching users

Switching users will disable all options in the Navigator and prevent other users from using your account.
Press F10 at any time or select the Switch user option.
The log on screen is presented to enable another user to log on.
Switching users is much like logging off except that on desktop devices you or another user has approximately 2 minutes and 30 seconds to log on before the Navigator will terminate. The time remaining to log on is reflected in the title bar of the log on form.
When Switch user is selected, all open modules are automatically terminated.
 
If you are using the Browser based version, the Switch user option terminates the Navigator (and any other open modules) immediately.